Quick Updates & Friday Reads

Hello, hello!

I wanted to do a quick post to say that I am going to be on vacation for two weeks. The first week, I am going to Norway with my family and the second one, I’ll be in th South of France with some friends. I won’t have any Wifi so I won’t be able to answer any comments before the 13th of August. All the posts that are going to be published during this period have been pre-written!

So, as for the Friday Reads, I am currently reading Koijiki by Keith Yatsuhashi, I read about a third of it and I am really enjoying so far, it has a very strong Hayao Miyazaki vibe and it’s pretty awesome. Also, the cover is absolutely gorgeous and suits very well the content of the book!

29358352

 

You might have seen that the design of the blog changed a bit, it is still not as nice as I want it to be but, it’s still a little bit better than the previous version. It’s weird to think that this blog is almost one year old… Anyway, I should stop rambling!

 

What are you reading?

4 thoughts on “Quick Updates & Friday Reads

Leave a Reply

