Sci-Fi Month is upon us!

sci-fi-month-2016-banner

I heard about this amazing event last year when some of my favourite bloggers took part in it. Infortunately, since I didn’t have the time to prepare, I didn’t participate. This year is a bit different, this time, I’m in!

In case you never heard of this before, Sci-Fi Month is a monthly event that takes place evry year where all the partipants celebrate SF in any form. You can post discussions related to sci-fi, talk about your favorite SF books, tv-shows, comics whatever you want as long as it’s related to SF. This event is hosted by two great blogs Β Rinn Reads and Over the Effing Rainbow!

If you’re interested and want to know more, you should check this great announcement post on the Rinn Reads blog! πŸ˜€

I don’t know how many posts I’ll be able to post yet, I have a ton of ideas but since I have exams this month and that I’m terrible at planning, I don’t know how many posts I’ll be able to put out… However, I am really hoping to write discussions topics on SF, reviews, hauls and all that kind of fun things. If you’re interested by something in particular, just say so! πŸ˜‰

Have a great month!

11 thoughts on “Sci-Fi Month is upon us!

Leave a Reply

